Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Is Netbux Paid to Search Google/Yahoo Real?
Flexbeta > General > General > Things in General
gdogg
edited i feel so stupid for refering you guys

Netbux scamed you dont get scamed again

Chad P French and Tiffany L French

Chad P French owns all rights over the netbux scripts, that are used by netbux, search-pay, pay-pup, pay-pup2, ibux,
and moneyjet

addresses

first - Route 3 Box 1550 Lake Butler FL 32054
second - 770 Sw Symphony Loop Lake City FL 32025
third - 8644 140th place Rd SE Summerfield FL 34491
newest - 4101 Seminole Ave N Tampa FL

phone numbers

386-496-9693
386-867-0711
386-266-7056
386-755-9155
352-307-7781

domains owned by Chad P French Officially
usellco.com
acflb.org
kyrotek.com
netbux.org
xull.org
kinx.org
searchoodles.com

domains that dont admit there owned by Chad P French (NO WHOIS INFO MEANS THEY WILL SCAM YOU TOO) SAME SCRIPT = SAME GUY


search-pay.com
moneyjet.net
pay-pup.com
pay-pup2.com
ibux.net
Lapiter.com

and finally email addresses to contact him at
chad@acflb.org
request@usellco.com
support@usellco.com
contact@kyrotek.com
admin@netbux.org

There are more find them yourself

and Dont get scamed again by him

Chad saying no more netbux
http://www.gptresources.com/showthread.php?t=7525
BeGiNnEr
Just signed up using your link to give it a try. wink.gif
oubipaws
I signed up under your name too just to see if it works
paleck
Getting paid to use google. I think ill give it a try.

EDIT: How did he make almost $200 if its a new program and you cant even make $1 a day. Did he just refer ALOT of people??
BeGiNnEr
QUOTE(paleck @ May 21 2005, 05:47 PM)
Getting paid to use google. I think ill give it a try.

EDIT: How did he make almost $200 if its a new program and you cant even make $1 a day. Did he just refer ALOT of people??
[right][snapback]76896[/snapback][/right]


When you refer people, you get paid for their searches too. wink.gif
oubipaws
http://www.netbuxscam.com/
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.