they are one Robert McDonald
WhosIS has revealed.
I done a google search on the name "lonezone" nothing bad turned up. They appear just to sell hard to find gifts.
But when i got all the way to entering my address and telephone number username and password in the regitration/buying process the pages were only on the http and not https(secure) protocol. Then again they could just be saving money by not putting that in there and only for your CC detials but I would be very sceptical about buying from there.
I say give it a try but don't put your CC detials in untill you see a http
s in the address bar if it says http walk away and never go back.
I have found their SSL server its after the bit where you login. Also it was not registerd in their website name it was registerd to "secure.terramate.com" any good browser excluding IE picks up on things like these. IE came back with it's not a trusted certificate (can be a bity inacurate at times with IE) with the e-mail address being at sultanhost.com not terrmate. Who ever the certificate is issuited too is in Panama and as i don't live in the US i don't really know how unsafe Panama is.
sultanhost and terramate didn't return any results on whois.net but i think i spammed their server trying to get it to work so try for yourself and get back to us.
Paul